Loading. Please wait...
search
  • Home
  • Laura Dark client reviews

Laura Dark client reviews

[et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ custom_padding_last_edited=”on|” admin_label=”section” _builder_version=”3.13″ background_color=”#000000″ custom_padding=”28px||1px||false|false” custom_padding_tablet=”50px|0|50px|0″ custom_padding_phone=”0|0px|0|0px|false|false” transparent_background=”off”][et_pb_row custom_padding=”0px||0px|” padding_mobile=”off” column_padding_mobile=”on” parallax_method_1=”off” admin_label=”row” _builder_version=”3.0.47″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ column_padding_mobile=”on” parallax=”off” parallax_method=”off”][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.13″ text_font=”|||||on|||” text_font_size=”18px” text_letter_spacing=”1px” text_line_height=”1.5em” text_text_shadow_style=”preset2″ text_text_shadow_color=”#c5a4f2″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat” text_orientation=”center” background_layout=”dark” module_alignment=”center” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”] Client Reviews

We strive to provide the absolute best shoot for each of our clients. We are proud to serve each and every one of them and hope that our time together is a pleasurable and long lasting memory.
[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ _builder_version=”3.13″ use_background_color_gradient=”on” background_color_gradient_start=”#000000″ background_color_gradient_end=”#c5a4f2″ custom_padding=”0|0px|54px|0px|false|false”][et_pb_row _builder_version=”3.0.48″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_testimonial author=”Leah Jones — Rating ★★★★★” quote_icon=”off” _builder_version=”3.13″ box_shadow_style=”preset6″ box_shadow_spread=”5px” box_shadow_color=”#000000″ animation_style=”zoom” border_style=”solid”]I had such a great time at my Ironwood wolves photoshoot. Everyone was so relaxed and nice. It was well worth the 5 hour drive from Michigan and if I’m in the area again I would definitely go back!
[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_image src=”http://lauradark.net/wp-content/uploads/slider4/18-Copy.jpeg” align=”center” _builder_version=”3.13″ box_shadow_style=”preset2″ box_shadow_color=”#c5a4f2″ max_width=”86%”][/et_pb_image][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_testimonial author=”Erika Reece — Rating ★★★★★” quote_icon=”off” _builder_version=”3.13″ box_shadow_style=”preset6″ box_shadow_spread=”5px” box_shadow_color=”#000000″ animation_style=”zoom” custom_css_main_element=”height:100%” border_style=”solid”]This is an experience every woman should have. This staff is amazing in every regard. Women do not spend enough time engaging in behaviors that fill our tanks and feed our souls. This experience was about so much more than having a picture taken. It was about escaping the mundane parts of life and indulging myself in a medium I love. It was about an transformation that reminded me that I am so much more than a wife and a mother. These women will make you believe in yourself again. If you are considering doing this please don’t wait. Embrace who you are at this moment, you will not regret it. Only that you did not do it sooner!
[/et_pb_testimonial][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row _builder_version=”3.0.48″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_testimonial author=”Aubrey Biller — Rating ★★★★★” quote_icon=”off” _builder_version=”3.13″ box_shadow_style=”preset6″ box_shadow_spread=”5px” box_shadow_color=”#000000″ animation_style=”zoom” border_style=”solid”]I heard about Laura through a friend. She brought up the idea of having a Pinup party photo shoot and I wasn’t sure at first. It was out of my comfort zone and I had never really had any modeling skills or comfort having my picture taken. As soon as we arrived we were very welcomed. Everyone was so very, very nice and comforting. They encouraged us all the way. The makeup artist did an amazing job as well as the hair stylist. If there was something they didn’t think looked good or worked with us they’d take the time to change it so that we would look perfect. And we definitely looked perfect!! I chose an outfit that I thought fit my personality pretty well. When they started shooting they really helped me to relax and just have fun with it! I never thought that I could possibly look that good in any picture. Laura did a fantastic job!!! Not only am I absolutely in love with the photo results, I am already addicted and want to come back for more!! I’m hoping to be able to come back very soon and shoot something even more unique. I highly recommend Laura Dark if you are wanting to do something like this for any event or occasion. I’m definitely planning on bringing my future bridal party in for a shoot! I want to thank you guys again so very much for such a great experience. You gained 4 new friends and we as friends became so much closer 🙂 We will definitely be back!!
[/et_pb_testimonial][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_testimonial author=”Leah Gunther — Rating ★★★★★” quote_icon=”off” _builder_version=”3.13″ box_shadow_style=”preset6″ box_shadow_spread=”5px” box_shadow_color=”#000000″ animation_style=”zoom” border_style=”solid”]I did a pinup shoot as a wedding gift for my husband earlier this year and it was one of the most fun experiences I’ve ever had. I’m a plus size woman and Laura and her staff made me feel amazingly gorgeous! I felt like I had a glimpse of what modeling would be like. She sent proofs within a couple days and I had my professional images sent to me within a day of picking out my favorites. I loved them all! It was worth every penny and honestly, I would have paid more. Of course the hubby LOVED them too! I would love to do another shoot sometime!
[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_image src=”http://lauradark.net/wp-content/uploads/slider2/23.jpeg” _builder_version=”3.13″ box_shadow_style=”preset2″ box_shadow_color=”#000000″ custom_margin=”51px|||”][/et_pb_image][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row _builder_version=”3.0.48″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_testimonial author=”Amy Harper — Rating ★★★★★” quote_icon=”off” _builder_version=”3.13″ box_shadow_style=”preset6″ box_shadow_spread=”5px” box_shadow_color=”#000000″ animation_style=”zoom” border_style=”solid”]Today was a blast having my daughter’s senior pictures done with the Ironwood Wolves. It was an amazing experience from the time we walked in the door to start hair and make-up until we left after the shoot. She is already looking forward to more pictures in the future!
[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_image src=”http://lauradark.net/wp-content/uploads/slider2/11.jpeg” _builder_version=”3.13″ box_shadow_style=”preset2″ box_shadow_horizontal=”16px” box_shadow_vertical=”24px” box_shadow_blur=”32px” box_shadow_spread=”-5px” box_shadow_color=”#000000″][/et_pb_image][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_testimonial author=”Tara Reyes — Rating ★★★★★” quote_icon=”off” _builder_version=”3.13″ box_shadow_style=”preset6″ box_shadow_spread=”5px” box_shadow_color=”#000000″ animation_style=”zoom” border_style=”solid”]Laura and everyone that worked there were super nice and made me feel like they actually cared about what I wanted to do. I did a gothic pinup shoot. Will be going back again no doubt 🙂
[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=”Rochelle Gliva — Rating ★★★★★” quote_icon=”off” _builder_version=”3.13″ box_shadow_style=”preset6″ box_shadow_spread=”5px” box_shadow_color=”#000000″ animation_style=”zoom” border_style=”solid”]This was the most amazing experience of my life! Talk about a real feel good day! I’ve never felt so good about myself until I saw myself through her work! Thank God for my friend Leslie for telling me about this and taking me with her! Laura and her team were a pleasure to work with! They make you feel so beautiful and comfortable and the results show in the pictures you get back. I will definitely be going back!
[/et_pb_testimonial][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row _builder_version=”3.0.48″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_testimonial author=”Nikki Looney — Rating ★★★★★” quote_icon=”off” _builder_version=”3.13″ box_shadow_style=”preset6″ box_shadow_spread=”5px” box_shadow_color=”#000000″ animation_style=”zoom” border_style=”solid”]I had the best time I did a shoot day of the dead and that was freaking awesome. .u guys made it easy and fun..I’m have never done anything like this and this was so stepping out of my box..im hooked I’m ready for another photo shoot ..think next one will be pinup..
[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=”Gloria Tolson — Rating ★★★★★” quote_icon=”off” _builder_version=”3.13″ box_shadow_style=”preset6″ box_shadow_spread=”5px” box_shadow_color=”#000000″ animation_style=”zoom” border_style=”solid”]If you are on the fence about doing this, Do IT! Laura and her staff are beyond amazing. They make it easy, carefree and a fun experience. I can not wait to do it again.
[/et_pb_testimonial][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_testimonial author=”Shannon Goulet — Rating ★★★★★” quote_icon=”off” _builder_version=”3.13″ box_shadow_style=”preset6″ box_shadow_spread=”5px” box_shadow_color=”#000000″ animation_style=”zoom” border_style=”solid”]Laura and her team are absolutely wonderful! They do a great job making you feel comfortable. This was something definitely out of my comfort zone but she made it a wonderful experience!
[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_image src=”http://lauradark.net/wp-content/uploads/slider4/21-Copy.jpeg” align=”center” _builder_version=”3.13″ box_shadow_style=”preset2″ box_shadow_spread=”3px” box_shadow_color=”#000000″ max_width=”97%”][/et_pb_image][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row _builder_version=”3.0.48″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_testimonial author=”Stephanie Lynn — Rating ★★★★★” quote_icon=”off” _builder_version=”3.13″ box_shadow_style=”preset6″ box_shadow_spread=”5px” box_shadow_color=”#000000″ animation_style=”zoom” border_style=”solid”]My session with Laura happened a few weeks after a major surgery. From the moment I arrived at the studio, I felt at ease. My magical moment occurred when I looked in the mirror after my hair and makeup. I almost didn’t recognize myself! The time that Laura and the team devotes to a client is phenomenal. I can’t wait to have images done again!
[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_image src=”http://lauradark.net/wp-content/uploads/slider4/6.jpeg” _builder_version=”3.13″ box_shadow_style=”preset2″ box_shadow_spread=”4px” box_shadow_color=”#000000″][/et_pb_image][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_testimonial author=”Becky Haar — Rating ★★★★★” quote_icon=”off” _builder_version=”3.13″ box_shadow_style=”preset6″ box_shadow_spread=”5px” box_shadow_color=”#000000″ animation_style=”zoom” border_style=”solid”]I had a fantastic time at the pin-up party with my friends. The Laura Dark team is not only professional, but super fun to work with! These ladies make magic happen 🙂
[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=”Jennifer Victorious Owens — Rating ★★★★★” quote_icon=”off” _builder_version=”3.13″ box_shadow_style=”preset6″ box_shadow_spread=”5px” box_shadow_color=”#000000″ border_style=”solid”]Fabulous is the word I would use to describe my experience and AMAZING Is the word I would use for the quality of the pictures that were taken. I highly recommend getting pictures done. Laura and her team are absolutely wonderful!
[/et_pb_testimonial][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row _builder_version=”3.0.48″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_testimonial author=”Leslie Curlis Logan — Rating ★★★★★” quote_icon=”off” _builder_version=”3.13″ box_shadow_style=”preset6″ box_shadow_spread=”5px” box_shadow_color=”#000000″ animation_style=”zoom” border_style=”solid”]My experience with Laura Dark Photography was amazing. She and her staff are so much fun and are at the top of their craft. They made me feel comfortable and very beautiful. I highly recommend doing a shoot with them. Pamper yourself you will not regret it!
[/et_pb_testimonial][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_testimonial author=”Chrissy Cichon Bordenkircher — Rating ★★★★★” quote_icon=”off” _builder_version=”3.13″ box_shadow_style=”preset6″ box_shadow_spread=”5px” box_shadow_color=”#000000″ animation_style=”zoom” border_style=”solid”]Amazing photography… Felt very comfortable and relaxed during session. Makeup and hair were awesome as well. Can’t recommend Laura dark photography enough. Can’t wait to book again!
[/et_pb_testimonial][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row custom_padding=”25px|0px|42px|0px|false|false” _builder_version=”3.12.2″][et_pb_column type=”1_3″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.13″ text_font=”||||||||” text_text_color=”#000000″ background_color=”rgba(255,255,255,0.76)” box_shadow_style=”preset2″ box_shadow_horizontal=”-8px” box_shadow_vertical=”8px” box_shadow_color=”rgba(0,0,0,0.66)” custom_margin=”0px|-20px|-120px|-20px” custom_padding=”15px||140px|”]

You come ready for wardrobe and shoot with Laura!
Basic package starting at $300.00

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_button button_url=”http://lauradark.net/BasicPackages/” button_text=”Basic package $300.00″ button_alignment=”center” _builder_version=”3.13″ custom_button=”on” button_text_size=”22px” button_text_color=”#ffffff” button_bg_color=”#6c4a84″ button_bg_use_color_gradient=”on” button_bg_color_gradient_start=”#c5a4f2″ button_bg_color_gradient_end=”#281d33″ button_bg_color_gradient_direction=”296deg” button_border_width=”0px” button_border_color=”rgba(0,0,0,0)” button_border_radius=”9px” button_letter_spacing=”3px” button_font=”||on||||||” button_use_icon=”off” button_text_color_hover=”#000000″ button_bg_color_hover=”#ffffff” button_text_shadow_style=”preset3″ button_text_shadow_color=”#4f4f4f” box_shadow_style=”preset1″ box_shadow_horizontal=”-34px” box_shadow_vertical=”29px” box_shadow_blur=”12px” background_layout=”dark”][/et_pb_button][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_3″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.13″ text_font=”||||||||” text_text_color=”#000000″ background_color=”rgba(255,255,255,0.69)” box_shadow_style=”preset3″ box_shadow_color=”rgba(0,0,0,0.69)” custom_margin=”|20px|-120px|20px” custom_padding=”15px||140px|”]

Let our team pamper you with full hair and makeup.
Standard package starting at $400.00

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_button button_url=”http://lauradark.net/StandardPackages/” button_text=”Standard package $400.00″ button_alignment=”center” _builder_version=”3.13″ custom_button=”on” button_text_size=”21px” button_text_color=”#ffffff” button_bg_color=”#6c4a84″ button_bg_use_color_gradient=”on” button_bg_color_gradient_start=”#c5a4f2″ button_bg_color_gradient_end=”#281d33″ button_bg_color_gradient_direction=”360deg” button_border_width=”0px” button_border_color=”rgba(0,0,0,0)” button_border_radius=”9px” button_letter_spacing=”3px” button_font=”||on||||||” button_use_icon=”off” button_text_color_hover=”#000000″ button_bg_color_hover=”#ffffff” button_text_shadow_style=”preset3″ button_text_shadow_color=”#4c4c4c” box_shadow_style=”preset1″ box_shadow_vertical=”29px” box_shadow_blur=”12px” background_layout=”dark”][/et_pb_button][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_3″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.13″ text_font=”||||||||” text_text_color=”#000000″ background_color=”rgba(255,255,255,0.74)” box_shadow_style=”preset2″ box_shadow_color=”rgba(0,0,0,0.8)” custom_margin=”0px|-20px|-120px|-20px” custom_padding=”15px|2px|140px|4px”]

Cant Decide which theme?
Want a wolf or a group day?

Packages starting at $550.00

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_button button_url=”http://lauradark.net/UltimatePackages/” button_text=”Ultimate packages $550.00″ button_alignment=”center” _builder_version=”3.13″ custom_button=”on” button_text_size=”21px” button_text_color=”#ffffff” button_bg_color=”#6c4a84″ button_bg_use_color_gradient=”on” button_bg_color_gradient_start=”#c5a4f2″ button_bg_color_gradient_end=”#281d33″ button_bg_color_gradient_direction=”87deg” button_border_width=”0px” button_border_color=”rgba(0,0,0,0)” button_border_radius=”9px” button_letter_spacing=”3px” button_font=”||on||||||” button_use_icon=”off” button_text_color_hover=”#000000″ button_bg_color_hover=”#ffffff” button_text_shadow_style=”preset3″ button_text_shadow_color=”#4c4c4c” box_shadow_style=”preset1″ box_shadow_horizontal=”37px” box_shadow_vertical=”29px” box_shadow_blur=”12px” background_layout=”dark”][/et_pb_button][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Story Show Sidebar Hide Sidebar

Share it on your social network:

Or you can just copy and share this url